– Contact & Volunteers

contact -text

application

volunteer -text

If you would like to Volunteer to work at Love Summer Festival you can apply below

apply-now-button

If you need to contact us these are the people to talk to

THE TEAM

If you would like to get involved with the festival, from performing to trading then these are the contacts you need.

Please note our Market is 95% FULL, if you have an unusual product or service we may still be able to give you a pitch just email us at info@lovesummerfestival.com

THE BOX OFFICE

Press, Traders General & Infoinfo@lovesummerfestival.com

Phone – 01803 290864

Office Hours – TICKETS CAN BE BOOKED BY PHONE

THE MUSIC TEAM

Dave dave@lovesummerfestival.com Production Director

Nick – pottsy@lovesummerfestival.comLive Music Director

Alex – alex@lovesummerfestival.comDance Music Director

Angela – reggae@lovesummerfestival.com – Reggae Music Director

Paddy paddy@lovesummerfestival.com  – Music Director – The Big Top

Kate –  soundlaunch@lovesummerfestival.com  – Music Director – Soundlaunch

CHILDRENS AREA & CREATIVE ARTS

 Jane jane@lovesummerfestival.com – Children’s Activities & Creative Arts

VOLUNTEERS & SITE CREW

Billy billy@lovesummerfestival.com – Volunteer & Safety Manager

 

  Ticket Link Icon   Home Page Icon   Glamping Button Icon

 

%d bloggers like this: