Update from HQ

It’s been a massive busy month at Love Summer HQ, Grinagog finished on a real high and the Crew have been Ramping Up ever since. There’s much, much more going on at Love Summer these days and the Production skills, time & hard graft required comes from a huge team of people. 

If you need to contact us these are the people to talk to

lscrew

THE TEAM

If you would like to get involved with the festival, from performing to trading then these are the contacts you need

THE OFFICE

Press, Traders General & Infoinfo@lovesummerfestival.com

Accreditation, Box Office, Admin – charlotte@lovesummerfestival.com

Lee  – lee@lovesummerfestival.comMarketing Director

THE MUSIC TEAM

Dave dave@lovesummerfestival.com Production Director

Nick – pottsy@lovesummerfestival.comMain Stage & Live Music Director

Alex – alex@lovesummerfestival.comMain Stage & Dance Music Director

Angela – reggae@lovesummerfestival.com – Reggae Music Director

Paddy paddy@lovesummerfestival.com  – Music Director – Bassfunk Casino – Electroswing – Burlesque

Kate –  soundlaunch@lovesummerfestival.com  – Music Director – Live Music \ Soundlaunch

CHILDRENS AREA

 Jane jane@lovesummerfestival.com – Children’s Activities & Performers

CREATIVE ARTS TEAM

Jasmine – Creative Director (Performing Arts)  – jazzy@lovesummerfestival.com

Bernadette  – Creative Director (Performing Arts)  bernie@lovesummerfestival.com

Yannis – Creative Director (Visual Arts) –  yannis@lovesummerfestival.com

VOLUNTEERS & SITE CREW

Carmen carmen@lovesummerfestival.com – Volunteer & Gate Manager

Adam – adam@lovesummerfestival.com – Site Manager

 

%d bloggers like this: